Our Team

StartOur Team
Expand

Project Management


Jan_Dumanski.png
Jan Dumański Director jan.dumanski@gumed.edu.pl
Arkadiusz_Piotrowski.png
Arkadiusz Piotrowski Deputy Director arkadiusz.piotrowski@gumed.edu.pl
Agata_Wojdak.png
Agata Wojdak Project coordinator agata.wojdak@gumed.edu.pl
Natalia_Filipowicz.png
Natalia Filipowicz Project coordinator natalia.filipowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Katarzyna_Bisewska.png
Katarzyna Bisewska Administrator katarzyna.bisewska@gumed.edu.pl


Research Group: Loss of chromosome Y and human disease


Jan_Dumanski.png
Jan Dumański Principal investigator jan.dumanski@gumed.edu.pl
Edyta_Rychlicka-Buniowska.png
Edyta Rychlicka-Buniowska Senior post-doc edyta.rychlicka-buniowska@gumed.edu.pl
Magdalena_Wójcik.png
Magdalena Wójcik Junior post-doc magdalena.wojcik@gumed.edu.pl
Wiktoria_Stańkowska.png
Wiktoria Stańkowska PhD student wiktoria.stankowska@gumed.edu.pl


Research Group: Mosaicism for autosomal post-zygotic mutation


Arkadiusz_Piotrowski.png
Arkadiusz Piotrowski Principal investigator jan.dumanski@gumed.edu.pl
Magdalena_Koczkowska.png
Magdalena Koczkowska Senior post-doc magdalena.koczkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Katarzyna_Chojnowska.png
Katarzyna Chojnowska Junior post-doc katarzyna.chojnowska@gumed.edu.pl
Anna_Kostecka.png
Anna Kostecka Technician anna.kostecka@gumed.edu.pl
Maciej_Jaśkiewicz.png
Maciej Jaśkiewicz Technician maciej.jaskiewicz@gumed.edu.pl
Monika_Horbacz.png
Monika Horbacz PhD student/technician monika.horbacz@gumed.edu.pl
Maria_Andreou.png
Maria Andreou PhD student maria.andreou@gumed.edu.pl
Justyna_Prokopiuk.png
Justyna Prokopiuk PhD student justyna.prokopiuk@gumed.edu.pl


Research Group: Computational Biology – Chromatin structures reflecting cellular states


Jakub_Mieczkowski.png
Jakub Mieczkowski Principal investigator jakub.mieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl
Marcin_Jąkalski.png
Marcin Jąkalski Junior post-doc marcin.jakalski@gumed.edu.pl
Urszula_Ławrynowicz.png
Urszula Ławrynowicz Technician urszula.lawrynowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Elyas_Mohammadi.png
Elyas Mohammadi PhD student elyas.mohammadi@gumed.edu.pl
Adrian_Perdyan.png
Adrian Perdyan PhD student adrian.perdyan@gumed.edu.pl
Ayse_Yigit.png
Ayse Yigit PhD student ayse.yigit@gumed.edu.pl
team.png
Michał Zięba IT support mzieba@itgumed.com.pl


Biobanking Facility


Natalia_Filipowicz.png
Natalia Filipowicz Coordinator/senior post-doc natalia.filipowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Kinga_Drężek.png
Kinga Drężek Technician kinga.drezek@gumed.edu.pl
Mikołaj_Koszyński.png
Mikołaj Koszyński Technician mikołaj.koszynski@gumed.edu.pl


Former employees/alumni

  • Dariusz Kędra, Senior post-doc
  • Paweł Olszewski, Senior post-doc
  • Ulana Juhas, Technician
  • Marco Günthel, Technician
  • Katarzyna Duzowska, Undergraduate student, technician
  • Bartosz Sobocki, Undergraduate student
  • Mikołaj Opiełka, Undergraduate student