Team

StartTeam
Expand

Research Group: Loss of chromosome Y and human disease

employee position contact
Prof. Jan Dumański Director/Principal investigator jan.dumanski@gumed.edu.pl
dr Edyta Rychlicka-Buniowska senior post-doc edyta.rychlicka-buniowska@gumed.edu.pl
dr Paweł Olszewski senior post-doc pawel.olszewski@gumed.edu.pl
dr Ulana Juhas technician ulana.juhas@gumed.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Wójcik junior post-doc magdalena.wojcik@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Wiktoria Stańkowska doctoral student wiktoria.stankowska@gumed.edu.pl

Research Group: Mosaicism for autosomal post-zygotic mutations

employee position contact
Prof. Arkadiusz Piotrowski Director/Principal investigator arkadiusz.piotrowski@gumed.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Chojnowska junior post-doc katarzyna.chojnowska@gumed.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Koczkowska technician magdalena.koczkowska@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Monika Horbacz doctoral student/technician monika.horbacz@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Urszula Ławrynowicz technician urszula.lawrynowicz@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Maria Andreou doctoral student maria.andreou@gumed.edu.pl
Bartosz Sobocki undergradyate student b.sobocki@gumed.edu.pl

Research Group: Biobanking facility

employee position contact
dr Natalia Filipowicz coordinator senior post-doc natalia.filipowicz@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Drężek technician kinga.drezek@gumed.edu.pl
Katarzyna Duzowska undergraduate student kduzowska@gumed.edu.pl

Research Group: Bioinformatics group – Chromatin structures reflecting cellular states

employee position contact
dr Jakub Mieczkowski Principal investigator jakub.mieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl
dr Marcin Jąkalski junior post-doc marcin.jakalski@gumed.edu.pl
dr Piotr Madanecki IT Specialist pmad@biology.pl
mgr Bartosz Pliszka IT Specialist bart@pliszka.net
mgr Elyas Mohammadi doctoral student elyas.mohammadi@gumed.edu.pl
Joanna Tomczak undergraduate student jtomczak97@gumed.edu.pl

Project managment

employee position contact
mgr inż. Agata Wojdak project coordinator agata.wojdak@gumed.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Bisewska administrator katarzyna.bisewska@gumed.edu.pl