Team

StartTeam
Expand

Team Members

Jan Dumanski
Jan Dumanski
Name:Prof. Jan Dumanski
Background:Human molecular genetics, cancer genetic, medicine genetics (Prof. Medical Molecular Genetics, Ph.D. Clinical Genetics)
Position/Task:IRAP director, Group leader
Contact:jan.dumanski@igp.uu.se
Arkadiusz Piotrowski
Arkadiusz Piotrowski
Name:Prof. Arkadiusz Piotrowski
Background:Human molecular genetics, cancer genetics, genetics of neurofibromatoses, genomics (Ph.D. Pharmacy, M.Sci. Biotechnology)
Position/Task:IRAP vice-director, Group leader
Contact:arpiotr@gumed.edu.pl
no_photo_w.jpg
Name:Agata Wojdak
Background:Biotechnology (M.Sci. Eng. Biotechnology)
Position/Task:Project coordinator
Contact:agata.wojdak@gumed.edu.pl
no_photo_m.jpg
Name:Dr. Darek Kedra
Background:Medicine (medical doctor) molecular genetics (Ph.D.) bioinformatics (~20 years work experience)
Position/Task:Senior post-doc
Contact:darek.kedra@gumed.edu.pl
no_photo_m.jpg
Name:Dr. Paweł Olszewski
Background:Molecular Biology (Ph.D.)
Position/Task:Senior post-doc
Contact:pawel.olszewski@gumed.edu.pl
no_photo_w.jpg
Name:Dr. Edyta Rychlicka-Buniowska
Background:Biotechnology (Ph.D.)
Position/Task:Senior post-doc; tasks: FACS, DNA and RNA analysis
Contact:e.rychlicka-buniowska@gumed.edu.pl
Monika_Grabowska.jpeg
Name:Monika Grabowska
Background:Laboratory Medicine (M.Sci. expected 2019)
Position/Task:Technician
Contact:monika.grabowska@gumed.edu.pl
Marco Günthel
Marco Günthel
Name:Marco Günthel
Background:Biotechnology (M.Sci. Biotechnology)
Position/Task:Technician, cell culture, DNA/RNA processing
Contact:marcoguenthel@gumed.edu.pl
no_photo_w.jpg
Name:Dr. Natalia Filipowicz
Background:Molecular biology, biobanking (M.Sc. in Biotechnology, Ph.D. in Pharmacy)
Position/Task:Technician (NGS techniques, biobanking)
Contact:natalia.filipowicz@gumed.edu.pl